Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Holiday Harry Potter Marathon

December 22, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:00 pm, repeating until January 5, 2019

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until January 3, 2019

Re-experience the Harry Potter series during the holiday break this winter! Movie screenings in the museum’s theatre are included with regular admission or FREE with a Huron County Library card. Also enjoy visiting the exhibits, museum crafts, ring the train bell, take a photo at our holiday selfie station and don’t forget to cast a ballot for your favourite entry in the Holiday Tree Challenge.

Movies are afternoons and Thursday evenings!
Saturday Dec. 22 @ 2pm: Harry Potter & the Philosopher’s Stone
Sunday Dec. 23 @ 2pm: Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets
Thursday Dec. 27 @ 2pm: Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban
Thursday Dec. 27 @ 7pm: Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire
Friday Dec. 28 @ 2 pm: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Saturday Dec. 29 @ 2pm: Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince
Sunday Dec. 30 @ 2pm : Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows Pt 1
Wednesday Jan. 2 @ 2pm: Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows Pt 2
Thursday Jan. 3 @ 2pm: Harry Potter & the Philosopher’s Stone
Thursday Jan 3 @ 7 pm: Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them
Friday Jan. 4 @ 2 pm: Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets
Saturday Jan 5 @ 2pm: Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban

Please note that the museum is closed for Christmas, Boxing Day & New Year’s Day and closed Mondays and Sundays in January.

Details

Date:
December 22, 2018
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,

Organizer

Huron County Museum
Phone:
519-524-2686
Email:
museum@huroncounty.ca
Website:
www.huroncountymuseum.ca

Venue

Huron County Museum
110 North Street
Goderich, Ontario N7A2T8 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
5195242686
Website:
www.HuronCountyMuseum.ca